Singapore         Thailand         Malaysia         Vietnam         Indonesia         India         Taiwan

location7
Teco Electric & Machinery Pte Ltd
 
18 Chin Bee Drive
Singapore 619865
Tel: (65) 6265 4622
Fax: (65) 6268 8651

Country Sales
Contact Person:Mr Simon Lim
Tel: (65) 6263 9269
Fax:(65) 6265 7354
Email:ds@teco.com.sg

Export Sales
Contact Person:Mr Poh Seng Kiat
Tel:(65) 6263 9252
Fax:(65) 6265 7354
Email: es@teco.com.sg

 
 
 
 

Service & Repair
Contact Person:Mr Chin Siong Wei
Tel: (65) 6263 9290
Fax:(65) 6268 8651
Email:service@teco.com.sg

Technical Support
Contact Person:Mr Kelvin Wong
Tel:(65) 6263 9284
Fax:(65) 6265 7354
Email:tech@teco.com.sg

location1 Teco Electric & Machinery (Thai) Co., Ltd

128/1 Soi Watsrivareenoi, Moo 7, Bangna Trad Road, Km. 18,
Banchalong, Bangplee, Samuthprakarn 10540
Thailand

Tel: (662) 3371311 ~ 20
Fax: (662) 3371630 ~ 1

Contact Person:Mr Pisut Chong
Email: teco01@truemail.co.th
location2 TECO Electric & Machinery Sdn Bhd (Malaysia HQ)
(Formerly Known as STE Marketing Sdn Bhd)
TYM Electric & Machinery Sdn Bhd

PLO 52 (No.26), Jalan Firma 2/1,
Kawasan Perindustrian Tebrau 1,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor,
Malaysia

Tel: (60) 7-3548008
Fax: (60) 7-3546107, (60) 7-3545017

Contact Person:Mr L.M. Tan
Email: sales@teco.com.my
location2 TECO Electric & Machinery Sdn Bhd (Malaysia Branch)
(Formerly Known as STE Marketing Sdn Bhd)

No. 10, Jalan BP 4/4,
Bandar Bukit Puchong,
47120 Puchong, Selangor,
Malaysia

Tel: (60) 3-80622299
Fax: (60) 3-80608869

Contact Person:Mr Peter Choong
Email: sales-p@teco.com.my
location4 Teco (Vietnam) Electric & Machinery Co., Ltd

Long Thanh Industrial Zone
Long Thanh District, Dong Nai Province
Vietnam

Tel:(84) 61-3514108
Fax:(84) 61-3514110

Email: marketing@teco.com.vn
location5 PT. Teco Multiguna Elektro

Jl Bandengan Utara No. 83/1-2-3
Jakarta 14440
Indonesia

Tel:(62-21) 6622201
Fax: (62-21) 6697029

Contact Person:Mr Abraham Anggara
Email: marketing@teco-indonesia.com
location6 Teco Industrial System Pvt Ltd

No. 351 F.I.E.
Patpar Ganj Industrial Area
Delhi 110092
India

Contact Person:Mr Vijay Sankar
Mobile:(91) 98 73390999
Tel:(91) 11 22425103
Email: vijay@teco.co.in